Staff Directory

Headquarters Staff

Charlie Kirk
Founder and Executive Director
Headquarters
charlie.kirk@turningpointusa.net
Bill Montgomery
Senior Advisor
Headquarters
bill_montgomery@mac.com
Crystal Clanton
National Field Director
Headquarters
crystal.clanton@turningpointusa.net
Kelsey Petruzzi
Special Programs Assistant
Headquarters
kelsey.petruzzi@turningpointusa.net
Payden Hall
Field Program Officer
Headquarters
payden.hall@turningpointusa.net
Bree Binder
Digital Media Manager
Headquarters
bree@turningpointusa.net

Regional Directors

Tyler Bowyer
Western Regional Director
Phoenix, AZ
tyler@turningpointusa.net
Stephanie Conway
Southern Regional Director
Dallas, TX
stephanie@turningpointusa.net

Field Team

Devon Mirsky
California Field Director
Los Angeles, CA
devon@turningpointusa.net
Emily Holt
Colorado Field Director
Colorado Springs, CO
emily.holt@turningpointusa.net
JuanPablo Andrade
Florida Field Director
Miami, FL
juanpablo.andrade@turningpointusa.net
Caitlin Butler
Florida Field Director
Orlando, FL
caitlin@turningpointusa.net
Joshua Thifault
South Florida Field Director
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
josh@turningpointusa.net
Olivia Workman
Florida Field Director
Tampa, FL
olivia.workman@turningpointusa.net
Shelby Simmons
Georgia Field Director
Valdosta, GA
shelby.simmons@turningpointusa.net
Kara Hamilton
Illinois Field Director
McHenry, IL
kara.hamilton@turningpointusa.net
Matt Lamb
Illinois Field Director
Chicago, IL
matt.lamb@turningpointusa.net
Samantha Anderson
Kentucky Field Director
Lexington, KY
sam.anderson@turningpointusa.net
Joseph Tringale
Massachusetts Field Director
Boston, MA
joseph.tringale@turningpointusa.net
Nina Doll
Michigan Field Director
Detroit, MI
nina.doll@turningpointusa.net
Alexandrea Griffin
Michigan Field Director
Grand Rapids, MI
alex.griffin@turningpointusa.net
Kyrene Resel
Minnesota Field Director
Minneapolis, MN
kyrene.resel@turningpointusa.net
Chase Sick
Montana Field Director
Bozeman, MT
chase@turningpointusa.net
Ashton Billingsley
North Carolina Field Director
Raleigh, NC
ashton.billingsley@turningpointusa.net
Alycia Hester
North Carolina Field Director
Charlotte, NC
alycia.hester@turningpointusa.net
Morgan Bergoon
Ohio Field Director
Cedarville, OH
morgan.bergoon@turningpointusa.net
Tex Fischer
Ohio Field Director
Youngstown, OH
tex.fischer@turningpointusa.net
Thomas Hern
Ohio Field Director
Columbus, OH
thomas.hern@turningpointusa.net
Matt Masucci
Ohio Field Director
Columbus, OH
matt.masucci@turningpointusa.net
Nicholas Seymour
Oregon Field Director
Eugene, OR
nick.seymour@turningpointusa.net
Jacob Vandever
Oregon Field Director
Corvallis, OR
jacob.vandever@turningpointusa.net
Anna Scott Marsh
South Carolina Field Director
Greenville, SC
anna.scottmarsh@turningpointusa.net
Gabrielle Fequiere
Tennessee Field Director
Nashville, TN
gabrielle.fequiere@turningpointusa.net
Helen Heath
Virginia Field Director
Virginia Beach, VA
helen.heath@turningpointusa.net