Staff Directory

unnamed-13Charlie Kirk
Founder and Executive Director
charlie.kirk@turningpointusa.net

 

 

 

billBill Montgomery
Senior Advisor
info@turningpointusa.net

 

 

 

crystal- headshotCrystal Clanton
National Field Director
crystal.clanton@turningpointusa.net

 

 

 

Katherine- headshotKatherine Sodeika
Events Coordinator
katherine.sodeika@turningpointusa.net

 

 

 

Bree-headshotBree Binder
Texas Field Director | Houston, TX
bree@turningpointusa.net

 

 

 

Tyler-headshotTyler Bowyer
Arizona Field Director | Phoenix, AZ
tyler@turningpointusa.net

 

 

 

Faith-headshotFaith Braverman
Texas Field Director | San Antonio, TX
faith@turningpointusa.net

 

 

 

Caitlin-headshotCaitlin Butler
Florida Field Director | Orlando, FL
caitlin@turningpointusa.net

 

 

 

Gillian- headshotGillian Castillo
Florida Field Director | Tallahassee, FL
gillian@turningpointusa.net

 

 

 

Steph- headshotStephanie Conway
Texas Field Director | Dallas, TX
stephanie@turningpointusa.net

 

 

 

Carmen- headshotCarmen Foskey
Field Program Officer
carmen@turningpointusa.net

 

 

 

AlyciaKara Hamilton
Illinois Field Director | Chicago, IL
kara.hamilton@turningpointusa.net

 

 

 

Screen Shot 2015-04-28 at 2.09.45 PMDevon Mirsky
California Field Director | Los Angeles, CA
devon@turningpointusa.net

 

 

 

Chase-headshotChase Sick
Montana Field Director | Bozeman, MT
chase@turningpointusa.net

 

 

 

joshJoshua Thifault
South Florida Field Director
josh@turningpointusa.net

 

 

 

texTex Fischer
Ohio Field Director | Youngstown, OH
tex.fischer@turningpointusa.net